## **General election: 12 December 2019**

A parliamentary election for the Wycombe constituency took place on Thursday 12 December 2019.

View the results of this election below.

## Results

## Results of the election for the Wycombe parliamentary constituency

| Name of candidate     | Description (if any)             | Number of votes | Elected |
|-----------------------|----------------------------------|-----------------|---------|
| Khalil Ahmed          | Labour Party                     | 20552           | No      |
| Steve Baker           | The Conservative Party Candidate | 24766           | Yes     |
| Toni Belinda Brodelle | Liberal Democrat                 | 6543            | No      |
| Edmund John Gemmell   | Independent                      | 191             | No      |
| Peter Sims            | Green Party                      | 1454            | No      |
| Vijay Singh Srao      | UKIP Make Brexit Happen          | 324             | No      |
| Julia Wassell         | Wycombe Independents             | 926             | No      |

## Wycombe parliamentary constituency: totals

| Category           | Totals |  |
|--------------------|--------|--|
| Total ballots cast | 54924  |  |
| Spoilt ballots     | 168    |  |
| Electorate         |        |  |
| Turnout            | 70.33% |  |